Yo Photographer
Register for FREE!

Member Profile

Senior Member Lorna is Female


Lorna's Profile Picture

Location: South Wales UK

Last Activity: 13-11-10
Join Date: 07-09-07
Referrals: 0
Online Status: Lorna is offline

Log in to send Lorna a message


Total Posts: 297
Posts Per Day: 0.06

User Groups

User Groups (5)

Recent Visitors

The last 25 visitor(s) to this page were:

4472scot  Azz  Bazza  BlackCloud  Cakey  Dan.Hodson  DollyDog  finbar1970  Jack Russell  Jeff.B  Julian  justinwelch  little me  Nick R  Pepsieileen  Polo  Snapper  Soundy  Stanokella  suze  tagalong  TheSunKing  tommytee  vikkilewis  Zoundz  


About me

My name is Lorna and I'm 25. I live with my wife in South Wales and I studied Photojournalism to HND level at Uni.

I have made a few decisions over the last 6 months and have decided to keep my photography as a hobby. I am interested primarily in photography in its traditional form, I enjoy darkroom work and medium format shooting. I am also a lomographer.

I have a strong interest in the use of the snapshot, and documenting familial relationships.

I am a full time BSc Medical Sciences Student.

Name: Lorna
Occupation: Student
Interests: Photography, cinema, walking, theatre.
I Drive a: Mini Cooper
Cameras Owned: (D)SLR. Point & Shoot or Compact Camera.
Area of Specialism or Interest: Medium Format
I'm: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Kit 1: Canon 5d Mark II
Canon 24-105mm L IS
Kit 2: Hasselblad 503cw
80mm Carl Zeiss
Other Kit: Lomo - Holga
Lomo - Diana
50d Canon (Partners, use it as a 2nd body for weddings)
My Wish List: Maybe some more lenses, but I think I have all the kit I need to do what I want to do with my photog


Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1



    26-06-08 04:55 PM

    LOL got your name changed now!
    View Conversation

This Page:http://www.yophotographer.com/member.php?u=36

© Copyright 2008, Yo Photographer   Yo Photographer | Contact Us | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top